skip to main content
Monarch Leadership On Jax Youth Council
Posted On:
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
News Image

Jacksonville Youth Council Officers Named    (JDNews NEIGHBORS Wed 2/8/17)

The following students were recently elected as officers of the City of Jacksonville Youth Council for 2017: Adejuwon Ojebuoboh, chairman; Seth Reutlinger, vice chairman; Brooke Gruber, secretary; Nya Thompson, recorder; Taylor Rutter, White Oak HS seat; Carolyn Marks, Jacksonville HS seat; Leslie Trong, Northside HS seat; Janelle Libby, at large seat.

View all Highlights